The First Author Interview

I first met Angela Carlie through a friend of a friend type situation, she is in the same critique group that a woman in my church belongs to, and she heard about my young adult work.

This past week her blog featured an interview with me, and I have to say, it felt pretty cool to see her interview.
With Juniper Crescent set to come out with in the reasonably near future, having an interview like that did a lot for me. This is getting the word out, and probably better than I could have if I had all the names and addresses of the people who view Angela Carlie’s blog to send them promotional items and information about the book.
A big thank you to Angela Carlie and her blog. make sure you check it out.
Leave a Reply

