Judyth Piazza and the American Perspective

This past Wednesday, Juniper Crescent was the topic of an interview between myself and Judyth Piazza. I now join the ranks of the many amazing authors she has had the awesome experience of interviewing, like Meg Cabot. That’s some warm, fuzzy feelings, trust me.

Her radio show, The American Perspective, can be found at theSOP.org.
Even cooler, you can find the link to our interview here.
Further updates. December will be the month of rewrites. I’m going to do a rewrite on Hallow Terrace. For those participating in National Novel Writer’s Month, I am joining you, and when everyone has their works completed, I shall have the first draft of Valence Drive available as well.
Dream Well
Leave a Reply

