Practice

Mi faras kurson postan en Esperanto. Tuj, mi estas en la lecionon duan. En tempo, mi skribos fabelon simplan.

Cxu vi parolas Esperanton, mi volas praktiki Esperanton.
So, I’ve been getting a lot of positive feedback from the correspondence course in Esperanto. Plus with the practice I’ve been doing in my journal and here on the blog, I think I’m getting the hang of this language. Still looking for a penpal, but I have patience.
This past week I finished a trade on Etsy for bacon salt caramels. Yes, I am on the bacon bandwagon, and a lot of people tried to get me off of it, but TheStickyWrapper did a good job on these. The bacon doesn’t overpower the caramel, but the sugary sweetness of the caramel isn’t smothering the bacon salt or crumbled bacon. If you like the sweet and salty combo, swallow your preconceived notions. These are worth a try.
How did you like the mobile posts? I don’t think I’ll be getting a Twitter account, but I do like being able to text blogger when something cool happens. My phone has been having trouble sending pictures, but I think it’s something that can be resolved.
Leave a Reply

