Frustration, and Break

So, here’s the facts, I’m not going to lie to my fanbase:

Juniper Crescent isn’t coming out any time soon. It’s already 8 months late and we are about a third of the way through edits. From there it goes to format and copy edits, then Juniper Crescent will be available to the masses.
That having been said, I think I need a break from the entire trilogy. I’m 65 pages into Valence Drive, the third book in the series, and I’m frustrated with the whole situation. So, I’m going to work on a different project, and when progress has been made, I’ll reopen my folder on Juniper Crescent.
I’m grateful to all my fans who have been more than patient, thank you. I’ve been there right beside you wanting this project to move forward. I’m at the point where I can’t really market Juniper Crescent any further until I have a release date. You all have been wonderful and supportive, and hope I can reinvigorate your love of Oksanya’s story when the time comes.
Leave a Reply

