Update From Blue Planet

Juniper Crescent will be out the end of September. This means that I can reinvigorate the fan base and build excitement for the premiere party and events to market my first novel.

As soon as I have dates, you’ll have dates.

Leading up to this, I’ll be getting new business cards that reflect my new email address and website, courtesy of the amazing and talented Chellie Dazey. I’ll also try and get my friend Jason Kay from JayKay photography to take some more images for the release.

For the website, and the Facebook page, once I know specifics, I’ll be posting countdowns, necessary links, and more images as I have them.

I’ll keep you posted.

 

Leave a Reply

