Juniper Crescent Trailer

Everyone says that writing the novel is the easy part. That’s definitely true the more I try to get the word out about Juniper Crescent. I have a lot of people to thank for what success I’ve been able to see.

This time around, I have Honor Recanteur, author of Jaunten, who showed me what book trailers could do for a novel. So, I have made my own book trailer. From this, I really gained an appreciation for video editors and people who can manipulate film like that. It’s tough. But, I loved being able to find music that fit my vision of Oksanya’s story.

So, for your viewing pleasure, I give you the first official book trailer for Juniper Crescent.

 

[embedplusvideo height=”365″ width=”450″ standard=”http://www.youtube.com/v/a4tuh_10p1A?fs=1″ vars=”ytid=a4tuh_10p1A&width=450&height=365&start=&stop=&rs=w&hd=0&react=1&chapters=&notes=” id=”ep2203″ /]

Leave a Reply

