VLOG post: Finding Funny Books

Today I thought I’d talk about something that I’ve discovered is hard: finding funny books. I haven’t found many, though I’ve been searching for books that make me laugh for some time.

[embedplusvideo height=”365″ width=”450″ standard=”http://www.youtube.com/v/NZdiI9TReaU?fs=1″ vars=”ytid=NZdiI9TReaU&width=450&height=365&start=&stop=&rs=w&hd=0&autoplay=0&react=1&chapters=&notes=” id=”ep7703″ /]

 

If you enjoyed today’s episode, leave a comment here, on Youtube, my Twitter account, or Juniper Crescent’s Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

