VLOG: Anime, and Finding the Good Stuff

I used to be the biggest anime fan ever. I went to the cons, had costumes and everything. I loved the insanity of it, and the fact that anime could tell just about any story it wanted with a creativity that really… wasn’t found in Western culture.

Since then, my obsession has died down, sending much of my loot to friends and family while I moved on to Steampunk (true story). But, My affection for anime hasn’t been entirely snuffed out, so I talk about some of my favorites, and offer advice on finding good anime.

[embedplusvideo height=”365″ width=”450″ standard=”http://www.youtube.com/v/FwqfO6LE9sU?fs=1″ vars=”ytid=FwqfO6LE9sU&width=450&height=365&start=&stop=&rs=w&hd=0&autoplay=0&react=1&chapters=&notes=” id=”ep6742″ /]

Got a look at the new cover for Juniper Crescent, will be posting that soon. Don’t forget to like Juniper Crescent and follow me on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

