VLOG Review: I Am Not A Serial Killer

Here it is, folks, after two weeks of being mad at technology, returning the book I needed by accident, and being more made at technology, I have done it. My review of Dan Wells’ debut novel I Am Not A Serial Killer. Shout huzzah for I have finally figured out what I am doing as far as video blog posts.

Well… more than I used to.

Well… that is to say more than nothing. But now I know something.

Anyways, here ya go!

[embedplusvideo height=”387″ width=”480″ standard=”http://www.youtube.com/v/z5mb8yo3cOI?fs=1″ vars=”ytid=z5mb8yo3cOI&width=480&height=387&start=&stop=&rs=w&hd=0&autoplay=0&react=1&chapters=&notes=” id=”ep7525″ /]

Don’t forget to pick up your copy of Juniper Crescent!

Leave a Reply

