I finally got to sit down and express my thoughts on Disney’s latest creation, Frozen. I laughed, I shuddered, it found a place into Disney history that won’t be going anywhere for awhile, no matter how anyone tries.

Here’s the links for the parodies of Do You Want to Build a Snowman:
Will you help me hide a body:

Do you want to be my boyfriend:

 

So, what do you think? Is Frozen everything the internet has made it out to be? Or is this another sign that Disney has lost its mind?

What? A Frozen Review?

4 thoughts on “What? A Frozen Review?

  1. Pingback: My Brother’s Response | Tony Graff

  2. Pingback: It Does Not Due to Dwell on Dreams | Tony Graff

  3. Pingback: A Frozen Plot I’d Actually Watch | Tony Graff

  4. Pingback: How I Would Write Frozen | Tony Graff

Leave a Reply

