The Status of Things

Okay, so, I’m sure you’re all waiting with bated breath for the next post.

So am I.

The reason there hasn’t been a post is because Megan and I have moved. I’ve completed my training down in Canon City and am now in Sterling. Thrusday night, like right after graduation, and didn’t get to our new place until 11 at night.

Then I had to be at work at 8 AM. Saturday was spent unpacking, organizing, and then more unpacking.

We still have a lot more to go.

So, here is my promise, friends and family and fellow awesome people: as soon as the internet is set up in our house, there shall be an installment of The Wandmaker, it shall be epic. I’ve also got a book or two to put up here, as well as revisiting the newer perpetual argument of books versus e-books versus audiobooks. I also have a few guest posts in the works.

By means of an apology, please enjoy this picture

image

Leave a Reply

